To upgrade your plan, follow these steps:
-
Go to your account settings in the web app.
-
Navigate to "Subscription".
-
You may be prompted to cancel your current subscription first. Don't worry, this is a necessary step to upgrade.
-
Please note that pro-rata refunds are not possible, so we recommend upgrading close to your renewal date or if you're nearing the maximum capacity of your storage allowance.